so my friend told me to start getting into cichlids because their probably

the best fresh water fish to keep

now i need ideas cause i hear they get aggressive amongst each other D:

so far i want 4-6 , 6 bar frontosa barundi's

and i need more cichlid tips ideas anything

like when to put them together

ph levels regarding all fish

water changes on a 1000L tank

(yes im still new at fish keeping 3months in and loving it )

All ideas would be helpful Thank you :D

im also looking at a display tank

and hoping to get texas holey rocks

-jazz

Mate you really need to read :cryblow: about the fish your hoping to mix.

I guess the Clown's are not small? 14 clown's together would be really nice in any tank. Remember to had food that gets to the bottom of your tank for both them and peps. P-mint fry size ?

Putting Front's ( again you don't say size) in with pep fry is a sure way for your fry to disappear. What can fit in a fronts mouth will go there in time.

You need something thats going to go with what you have.E-yellows, Lab's,shellies, etc would look nice.

You need to pick what you like and then read up about the fish before you buy. :thumb Google is a great tool.

Ph etc is different for a lot of fish.

Your peps don't like the same water as fronts.

Good Luck.

Mate you really need to read :cryblow: about the fish your hoping to mix.

I guess the Clown's are not small? 14 clown's together would be really nice in any tank. Remember to had food that gets to the bottom of your tank for both them and peps. P-mint fry size ?

Putting Front's ( again you don't say size) in with pep fry is a sure way for your fry to disappear. What can fit in a fronts mouth will go there in time.

You need something thats going to go with what you have.E-yellows, Lab's,shellies, etc would look nice.

You need to pick what you like and then read up about the fish before you buy. :thumb Google is a great tool.

Ph etc is different for a lot of fish.