Introduce Yourself

hoges

Now that we have a brand new forum I thought it would be nice to find out a little more info about some of the people here!!! :D

I'm not really sure how much info people are happy about putting out there but a little bit about me to start the ball rolling.

My real name is Laura

I'm 22

Keep American Cichlids

Oh i've also just finished an Applied Science degree in Occupational Therapy from Sydney Uni

hmmm dunno what else to put!!! :(

• Replies 74
  • Created
  • Last Reply

I'm YeW - most of you know me. 27 years old - I keep mainly stepped breeding tangs although I have an interest in dwarfs from west Africa and South America.

I am a molecular biologist by training... just completed my PhD looking for a post doctoral fellowship.

I also have an interest in odd plants (succulents, carnivorous plants etc).

:(

Richards the name, Cichlids the game ;)

im 14 in highskewl

Kepping the following fish: E.blues, Lab hongi, Bristlenose, 2 types of calvus, A. comp, frontosa, red empress, m. interupttus.

Interest are: cichlids, online gaming, chicks.

Hi I'm Andrea from Perth. I have a couple of degrees which I don't use (geology and enviro. sc.), 38 and am passionate about my fish. I keep mostly tangs, but have a few malawis and assorted others. There are about 60 tanks in total. I've worked in the pet and aquarium industry for about 5 years, and ;) like KeW , I have an interest in plants. My main loves are my fish, my Devon Rexes, my dogs, and my rocks.

merjo

Name: Fiona

Fish: quite a few, mainly Malawi, some tang, some W. African riverine.

Other animals: Dogs (Hungarian Vizsla), horses, cats, cavies, chooks, cockatiel, budgies, mice, hmmm....

Interests: Varied. I do dog Agility and instruct etc.

Work: Uni student. Parent. Unpaid dog related.

Boring level: varies.

Silly level: usually high.

Jelly preferences: pineapple. Doesn't stain as much when wrestling in it.

My name is Paul, I'm 23 with blonde hair and blue eyes (joke :D ).