Photos of my planted tank!

fozziwozzi

Well I hope you all enjoy the photos of my planted tanks.

Sorry about the size of the photos, it maytake a while to view if you dont have cable. I'm not that good with webpages, this is my first attempt at it.

Please let me know what you think. smile.gif

Fozziwozzi's Planted Tank

Follow the links and click on GALLERY to view some more of my tanks as well.

Regards

Warren.

biggrin.gif

nice tank warren

is that marine poster in the background (in ur front of ur home page?)

Also b3dlam u konw the aquascape contest? is there any condition ?

e.g. tank size medium large or small .....

bcoz if all tank is consider the same then those people have big tank is much harder to aquascape then compare to those have like small or medium. (im not saying my tank is big but just a thougth i see on www.aquabotanic.com)

Cheers looking forward to enter that comp.

sorry for the threadjack fozzi..

IntoTheRainz: There wont be a limit to the size of the tank. But I certainly understand what you mean about larger tanks being harder to aquascape. This is one of the shortcomings i see on the planted tank comps. The tank size will be taken account when the a mark is given.

Hope to see your entry! smile.gif

Fozzi: you should enter too!! Lots of great prizes!!

biggrin.gif

IntoTheRainz: There wont be a limit to the size of the tank. But I certainly understand what you mean about larger tanks being harder to aquascape. This is one of the shortcomings i see on the planted tank comps. The tank size will be taken account when the a mark is given.

Actually I find smaller (and narrower) tanks harder to aquascape whithout looking bitsy. You just need more plants...