Jump to content


Photo

Promotion of or, Linking to, other websites


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 YeW

YeW

    SCP Founder, Potato admirer

  • Past Senior Administrators
    • Member ID: 1
  • 4,921 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Hornsby Shire, NSW

Posted 04 January 2006 - 05:12 PM

Due to problems with and animosity between various individuals it has become necessary to prohibit naming or linking to (via text links or otherwise) websites other than those listed below.

This list represents sites to which we freely allow members to link to from ACE forums:

Any website of a sponsor of ACE forums

Any non-cichlid or non-aquarium websites which include acceptable (non-offensive) content.

Victorian sites

Victorian Cichlid Society - VCS

AusAqua.net - AusAqua.net forums

Boronia Aquarium forums (Victoria) - Boronia forums

Ozkillifish.com - ozkillifish.com

Cichlid-forum.com - http://www.cichlid-forum.com/index.php

Malawi cichlid homepage - http://www.malawicichlidhomepage.com/

Perth cichlid forum - http://www.perthcichlid.com/

Phillipe Burnel's photography - http://burnel.club.fr/index.html

Cichlid press - http://www.cichlidpress.com/

Planet catfish - http://www.planetcatfish.com/core/

The Cichlid fishes of Lake Malawi - http://malawicichlids.com/index.htm

The Krib - http://www.thekrib.com/

The Australian Betta Board - http://p066.ezboard....alianbettaboard

Queensland cichlid forums - http://www.qldcichli...php?name=Forums

Addicted 2 fish - http://www.addicted2fishforums.com.au/

FishBase - http://www.fishbase.org/home.htm

Guide to SA cichlidae - http://www2.nrm.se/v...a/welcome.shtml

Tropheus.info - http://www.tropheus.info/

Duboisi.com - http://www.duboisi.com/

Perth Cichlid Society - http://perthcichlid....orums/index.php

Cyphos.com - http://www.cyphos.com/

Cichlid Tank.com - http://www.cichlidtank.com/

Frontosa.com - http://www.frontosa.com/

DJ's Li'l fishies - http://riebesell.net/aquaria/

Big sky cichlids - http://www.bigskycichlids.com

The cichlid room companion - http://www.cichlidae.com/

NSWCS - http://www.nswcs.org.au

The Sydney Cichlid Page - http://www.sydneycichlid.com/

Aquaholics - Aquaholics Forums

vwboy53's homepage - http://www.geocities.com/vwboy53_2000/

Little Swimmer's Fishroom - http://members.optus...myfishpage2.htm

Cichlidbreeding.com - www.cichlidbreeding.com

Plecoforum.com - plecoforum.com

New Life Spectrum - NLS

Aussie Reptile Keeper http://www.aussiereptilekeeper.com/

Tropheus Fanatics Forum

Malawi dream http://www.malawi-dream.info/

Loaches Online http://www.loaches.com/

Pleco Planet http://www.plecoplanet.com

Newcastle Aquarium Society http://newcastleaqua...s.com/index.cgi

Frontosa Fanatics www.frontosafanatics.com.au



This list is a work in progress, if you wish to link to a website not included in the above list please contact a moderator for permission. If you think a website is missing from this listing, please email a moderator or administrator to have it added

Thanks for your understanding and cooperation -
David

on behalf of the admins of ACE forums.


0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users